ferttrader.blogg.se

Gitup git 2 2k wifi action
Gitup git 2 2k wifi action







gitup git 2 2k wifi action
  1. #Gitup git 2 2k wifi action pro
  2. #Gitup git 2 2k wifi action download

Menus look sharper and icons have more detail, which helps them be more descriptive.

gitup git 2 2k wifi action gitup git 2 2k wifi action

Turn them on though, and the Git2 clearly has a higher resolution screen. In fact if you put them side by side, the only way to tell them apart is the label on the front panel. The outer chassis of the Git2 is the same as the Git1. I couldn't remove the battery with my gloves on, but the case opened just fine. I found that I was even able to open and close this case with my thick snow-skiing gloves on when it was time to change the battery. It feels much more sturdy than the flip-top latch on other camera cases. It uses the same waterproof case as the Git1, which has a lock knob on the left side which I really liked.

#Gitup git 2 2k wifi action pro

For the small price difference, there's no reason NOT to get the Pro pack, especially when it comes with this nice waterproof case. The standard pack basically only comes with a camera and a battery - no mounts, no cases, no extras. The Pro package comes with a waterproof case, some mounts, and other accessories, pictured below. Digital Image Stabilization (aka "Gyro").Here's a few highlights from the spec sheet though: I won't bore you with a specs sheet - you can find that on GitUp's website. So how can you improve on the Git1? Well, GitUp found a way. The original Git1 has WiFi, 1080p, an excellent Sony image sensor, supports external USB microphones, fits in GoPro 3+/4 cases, and does pretty much anything a GoPro will do for way less money than the GoPro. The Git2 is GitUp's followup to their successful Git1 action camera. If you're like me and would rather read a written review with more detail than a short video can contain, then you're in the right place.

#Gitup git 2 2k wifi action download

Remember that YouTube compresses video and makes it look terrible, especially during fast-motion scenes like action cameras often produce - download the raw files to judge the true quality yourself. I put it through its paces and I liked what I saw. Back in December 2015, GitUp provided me with a review unit for their new Git2 action camera.









Gitup git 2 2k wifi action